♥Sogo Freshmart GRAND OPENING♥

Freshmart in Sogo Causeway Bay Grand Opening on 22nd April, which arouse people's attentions, cause sogo import different famous cake shop, restaurant in there, such as Butter Bulter(Tokyo), 玖子貴(Kagoshima), and  Quiche which catch the most attentions. Quiche Yoroizuka The cake shop is different from others because their pies are salty, which surprises people. Also, the chef is named Japanese Pierre Herme. … Continue reading ♥Sogo Freshmart GRAND OPENING♥

All Time Favourite

TO BE HONEST, I am a "PANCAKEHOLIC" When I go travel, I will try my best to eat as much pancake as I can. No matter the pancake shop is popular or not, I will also give them a try. But seriously, you will not get into trapped in most of the Japanese pancake shops.  … Continue reading All Time Favourite